Below you will find a map of all of the Regions of the ELCA (the Evangelical Lutheran Church of America).  This same map also divides up the regions of LSM-USA (For example:  Region 1 of the ELCA is also Region 1 of LSM-USA, and so on).

Each region has a representative on the LSM-USA Council. Below are the 2019 members:

  1. Rob Moor – Western Washington University
  2. Zachary Bell-Nance – Northern Arizona University
  3. Vacant
  4. Dylan Spilinek – University of Nebraska – Lincoln
  5. Claire Marie Embil – University of Wisconsin – Madison & Albie Nicol – Northern Iowa University
  6. Rosemary Nnangoby – University of Michigan – Ann Arbor
  7. Timmy Odunuga – Northeastern University
  8. Adam Fairchild – University of Maryland – College Park
  9. Mark Hustedt – Virginia Tech


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s